First Choice College Placement 

Insports is proud to announce we are now offering First Choice College Placement’s SAT prep classes, taught by Yale graduates, in our facility.  The comprehensive class includes all materials, 3 practice tests, 7 3-hour classes and provides students with the test taking strategies and techniques to master all three sections of the SAT. Class size is limited to 14 students to encourage  students to actively participate in class and better boost their test taking proficiency. First Choice has been preparing students for college since 1999.

To register of for any questions: (203) 878-7998 or (800) 575-0950

Winter Session

March 8, SAT Prep Class Schedule

Diagnostic Test Sunday, January 5, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Session 1: Tuesday, January 7, 6:00 – 9:00 PM or Saturday, January 11, 9:00 AM – Noon

Session 2: Tuesday, January 14, 6:00 – 9:00 PM or Saturday, January 18, 9:00 AM – Noon

Practice SAT Test Sunday, January 19, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Session 3: Tuesday, January 21, 6:00 – 9:00 PM or Saturday, January 25, 9:00 AM – Noon

Session 4: Tuesday, January 28, 6:00 – 9:00 PM or Saturday, February 1, 9:00 AM – Noon

Session 5: Tuesday, February 4, 6:00 – 9:00 PM or Saturday, February 8, 9:00 AM – Noon

Practice SAT Test Sunday, February 9, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Session 6: Tuesday, February 11, 6:00 – 9:00 PM or Saturday, February 15, 9:00 AM – Noon

Session 7: Tuesday, February 17, 6:00 – 9:00 PM or Saturday, February 22, 9:00 AM – Noon

Practice SAT Test Sunday, February 23, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

*Note:  Schedule is subject to change.  You only need to attend one class a week.  If you miss a session, you can attend the other class*

What is expected of you each week?

  • Bring all of your materials to class ( Text book, notebook, and a pen).
  • Complete all your homework assignments.
  • Do not eat during class time.
  • All Practice Tests are held in our office.